My 18th birthday celebration

June 14, 2009 at 9:33 pm 5 comments

I decided to celebrate my 18th birthday party with the orphans of SMAC sisters. I was actually inspired by my close friend Shayla. Having been able to celebrate it with them and also with my family friends, very close friends, bestfriends and family was I guess one of the best decisions that I have ever made in my entire life.

Doing this isn’t just because I want to be the talk of the town, neither do I wanted to praised at, but rather, I have come to a realization that i had been living 18 years of my life receiving the things that I want whenever my birthday arrives. This time, on my 18th birthday, instead of me receiving, I want to GIVE and let OTHERS RECEIVE instead.

I know that I am so blessed. Good and genuine friends, loving and supportive family and relatives, so what more could I ask for?

My debut might not be that extravagant, nor one of the traditional ones, but I honestly and firmly say that this has been the BEST BIRTHDAY PARTY THAT I HAVE EVER HAD. 🙂

This is an event that I will never ever forget. 🙂

P.S,
Here’s a public link to my facebook photo album that consists some of the photos from my birthday celeb.

–>  18th birthday party photos

signature

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , .

I’m a kid no more 10-day class suspension

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. damdamn  |  June 18, 2009 at 6:26 am

    wow.. ang bait bait naman ni trishee.. sana pag punta mo dito sa manila saktong may outreach kami tapos sama ka rin!!

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY DEAR!!!

    Reply
  • 2. trishie  |  June 21, 2009 at 7:43 pm

    Sana nga pagpunta ko timing na mag-ooutreach rin kayo. Gusto ko ng ganun! hehe 😀

    Thanks dam! 😀

    Reply
  • 3. Traveliztera  |  July 5, 2009 at 10:40 pm

    that’s really nice 😀

    Reply
  • 4. Lowr  |  January 21, 2010 at 2:49 pm

    ur such a good girl Trishie

    Reply
    • 5. trishie  |  February 5, 2010 at 1:03 pm

      thanks kuya lowr! 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The Author


Despite my flaws,
I'm still superb.

Kalendaryo

June 2009
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

