I’m a kid no more

June 11, 2009 at 11:01 pm 1 comment

Got that right.

Happily turned to the legal age just now. Yep. 18th birthday it is.

I could probably say that I’m a kid no more. Being in the legal age doesn’t just seem to mean that I could freely do whatever I want. I cannot deny the fact that some advantages is knocking on my door right now, but I actually have to take resposibility of my actions because now, I can actually be locked in jail — if I did something againts the law or againts your human rights or let’s just say everyone’s rights. *Can I LOL on that?*

P.S,

For those who would like to marry me, grab your chance now. *Hahaha. NEVER*

signature

Entry filed under: buhay teenager, okasyon. Tags: , .

The word HALILI and KHO makes my ears BLEED My 18th birthday celebration

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Dean  |  June 12, 2009 at 5:58 pm

    Wooh, legal age na si Ate Trishie! You can drink in public now! LOL. Happy birthday, ate!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The Author


Despite my flaws,
I'm still superb.

Kalendaryo

June 2009
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

