School Rant #1

November 22, 2008 at 9:30 pm 2 comments

I’m tired.

Seriously, the words that were in bold are the only ones that I want to blog. It’s a pretty ambiguous word but I know people would be able to figure out why. I seriously want to give up this very minute. I don’t know if I want to blame myself for still trying to continue the course that I currently have. My grades are not failing, but my heart is. Truth is, I only perform the return demonstrations for the sake of getting a grade, not for the love or curiosity of it.

Next week, it’ll be our return demonstration in BEDMAKING. I swear we have bedmaking. I don’t get it why nurses have to learn how to change the beddings and stuff, when it’supposed to be the housekeeping department’s job. Right? The return demonstration will already start on Monday, and I haven’t studied for even a single procedure.

I just don’t know if GOODLUCK could do me any good.

Entry filed under: school stuff. Tags: , , , , .

So long 1st sem, I’ll miss you. Friendship complication

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. anakngpiso  |  November 26, 2008 at 10:30 am

    trish, trish, trish… ang totoo pag nasa ospital ka na itatali mo na lang yan sa ilalim ng kama… okay lang yan it’s not the end of the world pa rin.. cheers

    Reply
  • 2. trishie  |  November 28, 2008 at 9:45 pm

    @ anakngpiso

    — thanks sa pag-encourage sakin. sa wakas at nalampasan ko na rin ang bedmaking. hindi ko alam kung nakapasa ba ako, ang importante eh TAPOS NA!! haha 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The Author


Despite my flaws,
I'm still superb.

Kalendaryo

November 2008
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

