So long 1st sem, I’ll miss you.

November 4, 2008 at 11:25 pm Leave a comment

I guess I can finally say goodbye to First Semester and say “hi” to Second Semester.

I got my grades awhile ago, and those grades aren’t enough for bragging. I’m not a straight-A student, though my parents want me to be one, but my brain just can’t carry the load, or I simply am just a slowpoke and a slothy person. But, I still can say that I am happy with my grades eventhough I wasn’t qualified to be Dean’s Lister.

So, atleast now, my feelings are a lot more better than a few weeks ago and I’m not anxious anymore. I won’t worry if I’ll be an irregular student because I failed a subject. Because I passed all my subjects and I will still be a regular student like! yeah! *rak’en’roll*

This simply means, I’m off to second semester, and God knows where I’ll be standing. Goodluck sakin! 😀

signature

Entry filed under: daily whatever, school stuff. Tags: , , , .

Undas School Rant #1

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The Author


Despite my flaws,
I'm still superb.

Kalendaryo

November 2008
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

