First Semester = Almost Over

October 16, 2008 at 11:26 pm 1 comment

ALMOST… ALMOST THERE..
Andami ko ng gusto i-blog, but I simply don’t have time for it. I miss blogging talaga. May time naman ako eh para isingit ang pag-bblog, pero I prefer to take my rest. A rest I kinda deserve from studying all those body parts from the tips of my hair down to the tips of my toenails. Epistaxis to the nth power talaga.

WORD CHECK: EPISTAXIS – medical term for nosebleed.

So, malapit ang sembreak namin. Siguro naman makakapag-blog na uli ako. Stagnant na ang blog ko eh. Bumaba tuloy yung PR ko to 4. PR 5 pa naman ako dati. Lol. *as if that matters much*

And… Perhaps I’ll have time to update my “photoblog“. LOL 😀

Entry filed under: daily whatever, school stuff.

Rebellious? You sure? Melamine

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. FerBert  |  October 22, 2008 at 7:46 am

    sembreak na di ba?

    weeee

    plurk magdamag na yan.. haha

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The Author


Despite my flaws,
I'm still superb.

Kalendaryo

October 2008
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

