I’m trying. Can’t you see?

August 15, 2008 at 10:07 pm Leave a comment

THERE’S NOTHING MORE I COULD ASK FOR, BUT SIMPLY LET ME BE ME.

I thought this happiness was going to last. Thing is, I know I have grown to be a happier person. To have a positive outlook in life. To start anew. But then, it’ll all still come to an end.

Being the “rebellious” one was not an easy choice. It was the only choice I had.

Quote and quote because I never was a rebel. You guys only think I WAS. Could you read my mind? NO.

As you can see, I am happy. Well, let me rephrase that for you.. HAPPIER. HAPPIER because I never wanted to be as dull as I was before. Happier because I started to be open. HAPPIER because I feel free due to my freedom to talk, to share, to laugh and to stand up for my rights. Yes, I practiced my assertiveness.

Thing is, you always say I was DULL. I was lonesome. I was slowly doing things my own way, having my own world, being happy ONLY WHEN MY FRIENDS ARE AROUND. Haven’t you asked yourself why I act as such? Haven’t it crossed your mind that you did something wrong? Or you GUYS did something wrong? You’d always consider your side, but what about mine?

And now, I thought things was better, but you push me to the past. So what’s it gonna be? Do you want me to return to the OLD and DULL me? Well, fine with me. I won’t be the one suffering anyway. It will be you. BEING TOO HONEST EH? Then, I’ll show you HONESTY too.

And yes, I’m done ranting. I shall cry myself to sleep.

Entry filed under: buhay teenager, personalan.

A little gesture is one step closer to heaven Guerra dito, Bang bang doon.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The Author


Despite my flaws,
I'm still superb.

Kalendaryo

August 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

