Tag, I’m IT!

June 22, 2008 at 9:42 pm 4 comments

     I’ve been tagged. And seriously, I don’t really get the essence of tagging or am I just really not that “updated” when it comes to the blogposts of my blogo-friends. I guess I’ve been tagged before, but… I guess I was blind about it. Hehe. But now, I SWEAR, I’ll try to see i’f i’m tagged or what. Lol. 😀

So, I’ve been tagged by my friend MAOEY.

You share 8 things that your readers don’t know about you. Then at the end, you tag 8 other bloggers to keep the fun going.

* Each blogger must post these rules first.
* Each blogger starts with eight random facts/habits about themselves.
* Bloggers that are tagged need to write on their own blog about their eight things and post these rules.
* At the end of your blog, you need to choose eight people to get tagged and list their names.

1. I seriously think that I NEED ANGER MANAGEMENT.

2. There are two things that I am REALLY REALLY AFRAID OF. It’s cockroaches and rejection.

3. I tend to forget things easily, but I don’t forget faces THAT easily. So you see, sometimes, I tend to be like DORI of FINDING NEMO.

4. I’m currently happy of the things and blessing I’m having.

5. I’m a frustrated singer. I know I can sing, I just don’t have the guts to let it out.

6. I seriously think that I am complicated and that I am pretty much everything of each personality invented. I can be too good, too evil, too caring, too loving, too pretentious, and the list goes on.

7. I’m also a frustrated photographer. Really.

8. I’m REALLY REALLY REALLY talkative.

 

*so, it’s time for me to tag everyone else, but most of my friends in the blogo-sphere had been tag like a couple of weeks ago, so I won’t tag some of `em anymore since they might not have anything to share na. Hehe.

Uhmm. Wait, should I really tag someone? Haha!

Okay, Okay.

So, I’ll tag LOUIS and JIM.

 

Entry filed under: featured. Tags: , , , .

Random: School’s Cool Matalino nga ba talaga?

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. lethalverses  |  June 22, 2008 at 11:56 pm

    anger management???

    haha e ang bait mo ngang bata no… nagagalit ka ba??

    Reply
  • 2. trishie  |  June 23, 2008 at 7:27 pm

    @LV
    ai naku sherwii wirlyyy.. sobra sobra ako kung magalit. I REALLY BURST.

    Reply
  • 3. .  |  June 25, 2008 at 4:01 am

    hire me as your anger management professor and i’ll screw you! LOL kidding! =D

    Reply
  • 4. trishie  |  June 25, 2008 at 7:20 pm

    @JIM
    – haha. eh kung patayin kaya kita? ERRR.. UGH. PFFT.
    * see? that’s what i’m talking about. hahaha! *

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The Author


Despite my flaws,
I'm still superb.

Kalendaryo

June 2008
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

