Vacation at Club Noah Isabelle

May 6, 2008 at 9:31 am 12 comments

  Finally. I’m back from a 1 week vacation.

 It’s been a while sinced I actually blogged something because I went on a nature trip vacation to Club Noah Isabelle in Palawan. I’m thankful I had that vacation. I really needed some place quiet and more in touch with nature, rather than my usual routine at home. Once I wake up, the first thing I touch and check is my cellphone, then, after eating breakfast, my nose gets glued to the monitor. But when I was there at Club Noah, the first thing I do is take a shower, dress up, eat breakfast and by 9am, I’m snorkeling!

And because I really enjoyed my vacation, I would love to share the photos I took during my stay there. 🙂

 

and more…

and…

SNORKELING. ❤

Snorkeling is definetely L-O-V-E. Most of the time, I wen’t snorkeling. Well, I also think that the Intro Dive that they are going to offer is fantastic, but I got tired to attend the sched for the intro dive because I spent a lot of hours snorkeling. Lol. The underwater creatures are really fantastic. Me and my folks actually bought an underwater camera, and as soon as we got the film developed, i’ll scan the photos right away and share it here.

 Club Noah Isabelle is such a nice resort. Don’t die until you haven’t been there. 🙂

 

FOR RESERVATIONS or WHATEVER, PLEASE SEE THESE DETAILS:

(FYI: The details that I gave out where written on the docus that contains our Itinerary during our stay there. :))

Santa Isabelle Corporation
G/F Goodwill Bldg., Rizal Ext., Bangcao bangcao, Puerto Princesa City, Palawan 5300.
Tel Nos. (63.48) 434-8476; 4348478
Telefax: (63.48) 434-8477
Site: www.clubnoah.com
E-mail: bong.romero@yahoo.com

 

 

Entry filed under: featured, okasyon, photography. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , .

Gone for a week I got goodies!

12 Comments Add your own

  • 1. R.J.  |  May 6, 2008 at 10:01 am

    talagang makapunta dyan bago madedo. hehehe =D ganda ng place. paradise.

    Reply
  • 2. The Gasoline Dude  |  May 6, 2008 at 5:16 pm

    Na-meet mo ba si Noah? *LOL*

    Reply
  • 3. trishie  |  May 6, 2008 at 5:18 pm

    @RJ
    — hey RJ. thanks sa comment. hehe. yup. as in.. never ever ever miss going to this place, or palawan man lang. ganda talaga. 🙂

    @GD
    — hehe. nope. i dont even know kung noah yung name ng may-ari ng resort. pero japanese raw ang may-ari and only goes there once a year. hehe.

    Reply
  • 4. Maui  |  May 6, 2008 at 6:00 pm

    inggit ako. lahat kayo may masasayang summer. ako intawon, stuck in davao. XD

    congrats on the PR dai. XD

    Reply
  • 5. chroneicon  |  May 7, 2008 at 12:59 am

    ganda naman dito… kainggit…

    Reply
  • 6. charms  |  May 15, 2008 at 1:44 pm

    super nice! you have the direct number for club noah?
    really want to go!(“,)

    Reply
  • 7. trishie  |  May 15, 2008 at 7:23 pm

    @charms
    Here are some details I can share. 🙂

    Santa Isabelle Corp.
    G/F Goodwill Bldg., Rizal Ext., Bangcao bangcao, Puerto Princesa City, Palawan 5300.
    Tel Nos. (63.48) 434-8476; 4348478
    Telefax: (63.48) 434-8477
    Site: http://www.clubnoah.com
    E-mail: bong.romero@yahoo.com

    Reply
  • 8. charms  |  May 15, 2008 at 8:36 pm

    thanks! (“,)

    Reply
  • 9. kuletz  |  May 18, 2008 at 3:30 am

    wow amazing!!! ang ganda naman dyan!! naku nde ko palalampasin yan… as in super ganda ba talga? hehhe nature lover kasi ako eh.. and its like i want to go der pag uwi ko dyan sa pinas… sana sulit ang gagastusin ko.. hehhe thanks for the info of the resort.. san na un pics nyo underwater??? cant w8 to see them!!!

    Reply
  • 10. trishie  |  May 18, 2008 at 3:40 pm

    @kuletz
    — yup. super ganda and sulit talaga ang bayad. 🙂 puntahan mo to pagbalik mo dito sa pinas. hehe. wala pa yung underwater pix. papa-develop ko pa. 🙂 i-popost ko dito kung na-scan ko na.

    Reply
  • 11. Ito  |  July 10, 2008 at 3:45 pm

    We have a new website it’s http://www.clubnoahresort.com

    our manila office numbers are 8446688, 8446166

    You can also email us at info@clubnoahresort.com

    Reply
  • 12. Ito  |  July 10, 2008 at 3:49 pm

    Thanks Trish for sharing your recent experience at Club Noah.
    We hope to see you again. Best regards to your family.

    I really liked you “Don’t die until you haven’t been there.” plug.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The Author


Despite my flaws,
I'm still superb.

Kalendaryo

May 2008
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

