A date with my girl friends

April 8, 2008 at 8:53 pm 7 comments

Movie. Coffee. Tsismis. That’s what girl friend bonding is.

Alis na ako after ko kuha ng report card“. These words stunned me and made me blank for a little while. Me and my friends are planning to have a slumber party here at my house, but I guess it won’t be happening at all. My friend will soon be leaving for General Santos for her vacation and we only have a day to be together, so, i hurriedly thought of things we could do to savor our moments together. Being with my close girl friends is important and crucial, especially now that they are planning to take up college outside Davao. Basically, I will be the only one who will get left behind here.

Being the so unorganized me, I still tried my best to come up with a simple, yet enjoyable day with my girl buddies. I decided that we watch a movie, eat out for lunch and go to our favorite coffee shop Yellowhauz located at V. Mapa Street of Davao City. Good thing they wanted the same idea as of what I suggested. And off we go. We enjoyed drinking frozen coffee and I had fun taking pictures of it. I also had fun doodling with my new camera, awed with its resolution. It’s pretty cool. πŸ™‚

Entry filed under: buhay teenager, daily whatever, okasyon, personalan, photography. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , .

Round 2 bilangan ng Project Lafftrip Laffapalooza Alone

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. lethalverses  |  April 8, 2008 at 10:33 pm

    so kamusta naman ang report cards?? hehe..

    at ang galing ng kuko…

    Reply
  • 2. trishie  |  April 8, 2008 at 10:58 pm

    @lethalverses
    — bukas ko pa makukuha yung report card ko. hehe. yeah. nail yan ng barkada ko. πŸ™‚

    Reply
  • 3. chroneicon  |  April 8, 2008 at 10:59 pm

    libre naman diyan! for sure with fliyng colors yan!

    Reply
  • 4. lethalverses  |  April 10, 2008 at 5:29 am

    meron pa bang blugre sa davao?? gusto ko din kaya un.

    and it brings back memories of someone so dear na itatago ko na lang sa pangalang WELLA FIGURO hehehe

    Reply
  • 5. trishie  |  April 10, 2008 at 12:54 pm

    @lethalverses
    — hehe. syempre meron pa. meron na rin nga sa SM eh. hehe. πŸ™‚

    Reply
  • 6. The Gasoline Dude  |  April 10, 2008 at 8:21 pm

    Ipakilala mo naman kami sa mga girl friends mo. Hahaha! = P

    Reply
  • 7. trishie  |  April 10, 2008 at 8:40 pm

    @gasolinedude
    — pwedeng pwede. hehe.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The Author


Despite my flaws,
I'm still superb.

Kalendaryo

April 2008
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

