I’m on the list

March 25, 2008 at 8:58 am 10 comments

touched.gif I’m on the list of the Candidates for Graduation.

I know Highschool isn’t a pretty big deal for others, but for me, it is. Now I know why people would always tell me that high school is the most enjoyable moment you’ll spend while you’re still a student. Most people might say that High School is just a piece of cake. It is for me, except for MATH. I hate to admit it, but I flunk in Math, but still manage to pass the subject despite the certain quarters that I’ve flunked.

Still, knowing that I’m on the list, and I happen to be the 50th student on the list (arranged in alphabetical order), it gave me a very big relief. Worrying my math grade for the whole year sucked big time, and I guess this time I could breath more comfortably. It’s such a joy that you’re on the list of graduates. For me, it’s a big accomplishment already.

Though I’m quite sad because my high school life already reached it’s end. There’s no way I would be able to go back to it. Yet, I cherish every single moment I had during my high school days, and I’ll step out of my school with pride and honor. Since during my high school life, it’s where I found myself, my strengths and even my weaknesses. Everything is unforgettable.

To my batchmates, congratulations.Β  πŸ™‚

signature.gif

Entry filed under: buhay teenager, personalan, school stuff. Tags: , , , , , , , .

Words cut deeper than a knife Rude & Cruel Tindera

10 Comments Add your own

  • 1. rommel  |  March 25, 2008 at 3:07 pm

    Congratulations Trishie on such an important milestone. I’m in my mid-40s and I’m still in touch with my High School friends, 5 years ago – we even created our own foundation and had already awarded scholarships to today’s graduates. My point is, not only is High School one of the most enjoyable time, the friendship you develop here will be relevant all your life.

    I’ve travelled a bit and often it’s the Hi-School friends who will show you around with fondness.

    Reply
  • 2. yahwe  |  March 25, 2008 at 3:42 pm

    ay reminder lang trishie, sana madali lang na course ang kunin mo sa college para may tym ka sa pagbo-blog ^^

    CONGRATS!!! ICe cream ko ha tnx.. ^^

    Reply
  • 3. trishie  |  March 25, 2008 at 8:40 pm

    @ kuya rommel – hehe! yup. i see your point. thanks sa advice.

    @ kuya yahwe – aww. nyahaha. mag-bblog parin ako!! πŸ™‚ busy man or not. i’ll always find time. πŸ™‚

    THANKS SA INYO. πŸ™‚

    Reply
  • 4. Maui  |  March 27, 2008 at 8:50 am

    hui dai! ako si #182. hahaha. XD layo kaau intawon.

    eniwei, congrats to us. hapit na jud april 5. πŸ˜€

    Reply
  • 5. chroneicon  |  March 28, 2008 at 6:08 am

    congrats trish! HS graduation is not the end. libre naman jan! joke, haha!

    Reply
  • 6. trishie  |  March 30, 2008 at 8:24 am

    @maui
    — ako kay #50! wheee. haha. atleast dili ta #446.. pero swerte siya kasi he gets all the claps in the world! shitter. lol. πŸ˜€

    @chroneicon
    — thanks!! πŸ™‚ libre kita toothpick πŸ˜›

    Reply
  • 7. Maui  |  April 1, 2008 at 6:24 pm

    oh yes, go for paul. hahaha.

    sana it won’t rain this coming fri and sat, para naman happy and sunny/windy ang ating big days . πŸ˜€

    Reply
  • 8. trishie  |  April 2, 2008 at 6:38 pm

    @maui
    — i’m hoping for that too. sana lang lord.

    Reply
  • 9. lethalverses  |  April 4, 2008 at 4:35 am

    so anong course ang kukunin mo??

    advice ko is master of arts major in cosmetology with degree in welding. basta make sure TESDA accredited at lalong-lalo na, ung may tym ka pa rin magblog!

    Reply
  • 10. trishie  |  April 6, 2008 at 4:23 pm

    @lethalverses
    — BSVS ang course na kukunin ko. Bachelor in Science of Vulcanizing shop. But I guess i’ll take up AB-E instead para may time pa ako mag-blog. AB-E = AB-Embalsamy! LOL! πŸ˜€

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The Author


Despite my flaws,
I'm still superb.

Kalendaryo

March 2008
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

