HEADERific

February 27, 2008 at 10:42 pm Leave a comment

super-happy.gif Mukhang masyado ata akong mahilig sa mga words na may -ific?

Terrific. Jumperific. Headerific.

Well, I’m simply very glad with my new header. Isn’t it the cutest thing ever? 🙂 I’ve been really dreaming of customizing my blogsite, but I just don’t have the “talent”. So, I asked a little favor to my panda, Paolo . He’s into these editing stuff and all these graphics thingies. And he’s really good at it, that’s why nagpa-cute ako para gawan niya ako ng header that would suite my new blog site. Super compliment sa blog name ko ang header. Katawan ni Super Girl, pero mukha ko naman. Haha! Oh diba? Ang ganda ko diyan kahit medyo seriousness yung itsura ko. Hehe. 🙂 Pao had been asking me what features to put sa header, and he came up with these outputs..

supertrish.jpg

supertrish2.jpg

The first one was the tentative one. Since hindi pa namin napag-usapan kung ano talaga ang magiging font and magiging design ng text. The second photo is the final one. Isn’t it cute? He came up with a very enticing sub pa. “Pinaka makapangyarihan”. Haha. I wonder why he came up with that. Bakit nga ba panda? hehe. Anyway, I can’t thank you enough. Thank you so much and I love you to bits!! 😀

signature.gif

Entry filed under: featured. Tags: .

JUMPERific OBESE?!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The Author


Despite my flaws,
I'm still superb.

Kalendaryo

February 2008
S M T W T F S
    Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829  

